Uprise Saga

Get This Book
Set in the Kurtherian Gambit story universe created by Michael Anderle, the Uprise Saga follows Lt. Ava Landyn and her special ops team in the Force de Guerre (FDG). The series is a co-author venture with Michael Anderle and Craig Martelle.

About the first book Covert Talents

Ava, a telepath, is the leader of a Were team in the FDG specializing in covert information-gathering. Her team is on what should be a routine recon mission when they discover that NTech, a biomedical research company, is working on something illicit. Ava is sent on a follow-up undercover op to her homeworld. She soon finds illegal nanocyte research that threatens the future of her home system—and the Etheric Federation. Using only her skills and witts, she must gather the necessary evidence to prevent an all-out civil war.

Release dates for the series are as follows:

Book 1: Covert Talents – November 20, 2017

Book 2: Endless Advance – December 11, 2017

Book 3: Veiled Designs – January 4, 2018

Book 4: Veiled Designs – February 2018


The Complete Series